Area I Association
  Sign-In  Register
About Our Organization
Our roots run deep in Area 1.  We are a family of FFA advisors, their students, administrators, communities and supporters. We are one of 12 areas, divided geographically in the state of Texas.  We have 6 districts, 94 schools and 145 teachers that serve over 8,000 students enrolled in Agricultural Education classes for high school credit. 

History of the FFA
FFA Roster
Districts in Area I


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics